2020 Municipal Candidates Set
Qualifying for individuals wanting to run for office in the City of Muscle Shoals has ended.  The general election, set for August 25th will include races for Mayor and City Council places 1-5.
The candidates are:

Chelsea Lawson Kauchick
Mike Lockhart
Danny McMillin

Place #1
Chris Hall
Rita Nelson

Place #2
Donnie Allen
Gina Clark
Leon Madden

Place #3
Scott A. Hunter
Willis Thompson

Place #4
Waylon Huguley
Ken Sockwell

Place #5
Daron Goodloe
Jody Lanier
David Moore
Mike Price

Runoffs, if necessary, will be held October 6th.  Voters with questions may call City Hall at 256/386-9200.

Ricky Williams
City Clerk/Treasurer