Contact Us

Muscle Shoals Police Department
1000 Avalon Avenue
P.O. Box 2624
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662

Emergencies: 911
Non-Emergencies/General Information: (256) 383-6746
Fax: (256) 314-1443 (Dispatch)
        (256) 383-2860 (Records)

Chief Robert Evans
E-mail: evans@mspolice.org

Captain Lanny Coan (Investigation)
E-mail:  coan@mspolice.org

Captain Dale Garrett (Patrol)
E-mail: garrett@mspolice.org

Captain Eddie Lang (Patrol)
E-mail: lang@mspolice

Captain Mike Poague (Patrol)
E-mail: poague@mspolice.org

Lieutenant Sieg Mueller (Investigation)
E-mail: mueller@mspolice.org

Lieutenant Ronald Pigg (Patrol)
E-mail: pigg@mspolice.org

Lieutenant Clint Reck (Patrol)
E-mail: reck@mspolice.org

Lieutenant Tommy Skipworth (Patrol)
E-mail: skipworth@mspolice.org

Officer Craig Rickman (Investigation)
E-mail: rickman@mspolice.org

Officer Gerald Smith (School Resource Officer)
E-mail: gsmith@mscs.k12.al.us

Officer Kenneth Vess (School Resource Officer)
E-mail: kvess@mscs.k12.al.us

Records/Brandon Brown
E-mail: brown@mspolice.org