Candidates Qualifying for Mayor and City Council

For Mayor:  David H. Bradford

For City Council:

Place #1: Chris Hall, Don Terry

Place #2: Neal Willis

Place #3: Michael Lockhart

Place #4: Mike Price, Ken Sockwell

Place #5: Allen Noles, Daron Goodloe

Qualifying ends at 5:00 pm on Tuesday, July 19, 2016.  The Election will be held on Tuesday, August 23, 2016.  A runoff election, if necessary, will be held on Tuesday, October 4, 2016.  Polls are open from 7:00 am - 7:00 pm on election day.

Updated 7/19/16 11:30 am